PLAY WORLD LOTTERIES

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Canada 649 €10K Insured - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Canada 649 €10K Insured

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Canada 649 Lottery, Draw date: 2018-05-19
Draw results
14
15
28
34
38
44
30
Match + Bonus
Jackpot Winners
Estimated Jackpot
6
2,500,000
$2,500,000.00
Match + Bonus
Prize Winners
Prize Amount
5 + bonus
246,544
$246,543.90
Match 5
3,261
$3,261.20
Match 4
101
$101.00
Match 3
10
$10.00
Match 2 + bonus
5
$5.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Sat 19 May 18 14-15-28-34-38-44 (30) Million
  Wed 16 May 18 19-21-28-30-39-46 (07) Million
  Sat 12 May 18 06-17-21-34-37-44 (13) Million
  Wed 09 May 18 15-17-21-24-36-37 (32) Million
  Sat 05 May 18 04-18-24-26-33-48 (34) Million
  Wed 02 May 18 04-07-28-36-37-49 (21) Million
  Sat 28 Apr 18 24-31-33-34-44-46 (10) Million
  Wed 25 Apr 18 10-14-15-16-40-46 (06) Million
  Sat 21 Apr 18 12-19-20-30-41-49 (09) Million
  Wed 18 Apr 18 12-17-19-22-27-39 (38) Million
 
1125 results found, page 1 of 113 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: