PLAY WORLD LOTTERIES

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2018-04-20
Draw results
01
15
18
32
45
04
Jackpot: $80 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$80 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 16 Mar 18 01-13-26-33-52 (11) $345 Million
  Tue 13 Mar 18 06-30-58-60-61 (17) $318 Million
  Fri 09 Mar 18 07-17-18-46-66 (22) $290 Million
  Tue 06 Mar 18 01-04-26-35-39 (22) $265 Million
  Fri 02 Mar 18 24-28-42-60-64 (08) $243 Million
  Tue 27 Feb 18 10-17-21-38-43 (23) $222 Million
  Fri 23 Feb 18 07-11-13-19-58 (09) $204 Million
  Tue 20 Feb 18 17-19-23-24-43 (14) $185 Million
  Fri 16 Feb 18 14-38-48-53-58 (16) $168 Million
  Tue 13 Feb 18 05-12-15-46-49 (01) $153 Million
 
1182 results found, page 2 of 119 page

First Page - Prev - 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: